Past Chapter Presidents

34November 2023 Gage P. Allen
33May 2021November 2023Cade B. McGeehan
32November 2020May 2021John M. Petersen
31December 2018November 2020Jim K. Mathis
30December 2017December 2018Bo T. Furlong, III
29November 2016December 2017Logan G. Blake
28November 2015November 2016David W. White
27November 2014November 2015Jacob N. Wilson
26December 2012November 2014Dakota M. Punzel
25January 2012December 2012Evan M. Dew
24February 2010January 2012Shadoe J. Punzel
23April 2009February 2010Kyle J. Hudson
22April 2008April 2009Charles D. Thompson Jr.
21January 2008April 2008Marcus C. Cooper
20October 2007January 2008Mallory R. Terry
19August 2006October 2007Joshua M. Solomon
18June 2005August 2006Marcus C. Cooper
17January 2004April 2005Bryan P. Shepard
16July 2003January 2004Scott J. Seagle
15September 2002July 2003James R. Center, Jr.
14May 2001September 2002Frank L. LoPresti, Jr.
13July 2000May 2001Travis Ramey
12May 1999May 2001Travis Ramey
11June 1998June 1999Keith E. Houts
10October 1997June 1998Brian J. Coon
9January 1997October 1997Michael A. Pody
8March 1995January 1997Bryan D. Baker
7January 1994March 1995Eric R. Herrlein
6May 1991January 1994Alan W. Carpenter
5January 1976December 1976Frank R. Espy
4January 1973December 1974Larry R. Free
3January 1966December 1967Pete Woodham
1  Scott D. Shepard
2  Mr. David P. Sims

The Lambda-Zeta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Troy University was installed as a chapter on April 27, 1967.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.